Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Tim Grace, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Family Foot Health Center

Tim Grace, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Puyallup, WA

32 total reviews

Dr. Tim Grace always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Grace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grace was great—helped me understand the underlying problems with my feet so I could make an informed decision.
Bradley P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr grace and staff are awesome
Elsie A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Grace is great. He listens to you, takes care of you. It takes tops 5 minutes in his waiting room. He has great staff and is up to date with technology to help further your care. I've seen Dr Grace for myself and my children for numerous years. I would and have recommended many people to him over the years. He's a great doctor Who is non-judgmental and has a good sense of humor.
Jason B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Outstanding Dr. Gental touch. Simple and clean explanations.
Crystal A.
Submitted 06/25/19
great friendly staff and,the service was good...
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Service
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Wow!! I went to primary care for a broken toe. His office was next door so on his lunch break he came over to read my xrays. His office staff (Breanna sp?) called to schedule an appt to realign my toe. They are booked 2 weeks out but Dr Grace stayed late, as well as Lisa to see me and fix me!! I can't give enough praise for the caring ways this office operates. Thank you Thank you. You are all amazing, friendly and very personable!
Richard T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Grace was very informative, explained all options available and truly cares about the best possible outcome for treatment. So very thankful we found Dr Grace.
Ericka J.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience with Dr. Grace and his staff was very pleasant. Dr. Grace was very welcoming and answered all of my questions. Made my visit very enjoyable.
Mary-Pat M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have always appreciated the professional care that I have consistently received over the past 15 years years from Dr.Grace & his staff!
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been going to Dr. Grace for 5 + years. For many different reasons. He is amazing!! He knows what he is doing and gets you on a path of full recovery that works best for you and your budget. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff, especially Lisa. If you have any foot problems , please go see him.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very thorough, personable, always does his best to get you “better “
Rex B.
Submitted 05/28/19
The whole team from the front desk to Dr Grace are very friendly and helpful. Dr Grace made accomplishments for appointments to fit my schedule.
Mardelle M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience being with check in through appointment. Helpful, polite, cheerful and informative. Thanks
Mary B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable; wonderful staff and a pleasant experience overall.
Blythe M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very informative and friendly staff. Will recommend to others!
Brian G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleased with my visit.
Heather P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thank you
Richard C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Easy to understand instructions. Just follow instructions.
Marcella L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love the. Individual attention that is paid to each person.