Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Tim Grace, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Family Foot Health Center

Tim Grace, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Puyallup, WA

46 total reviews

Dr. Tim Grace always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Grace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional environment and precise care from the staff.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was terrified of having a shot in my toe. Dr Grace was patient, kind and gentle. The procedure went perfectly and was done before I knew it! He and his nurse were absolutely amazing.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very satisfied.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr.Grace did an excellent job explaining my condition and giving me treatment immediately
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/28/19
My feet are feeling happy right now. When my feet are happy I’m happy!
John A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Removing the growths on the balls of my feet is a great help . . . Thanks
Mardelle M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff is always courteous Thank you
Robert R.
Submitted 09/12/19
very informative
Karen B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always receive good care and information. Today had a long overdue nail trim. Thank you.
Julie G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Grace and staff are amazing!!
Annamarie C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Excellent, quick just when I needed it. Thank you Dr. Grace
Eyla F.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always helpful and friendly!
Donna W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Grace is very professional but with a laid back attitude. I will definitely come to see him for all my foot/ ankle care needs.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent. Pleasant experience. New pad for hammer toes is great.
Katie M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Grace was great—helped me understand the underlying problems with my feet so I could make an informed decision.
Bradley P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr grace and staff are awesome
Elsie A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Grace is great. He listens to you, takes care of you. It takes tops 5 minutes in his waiting room. He has great staff and is up to date with technology to help further your care. I've seen Dr Grace for myself and my children for numerous years. I would and have recommended many people to him over the years. He's a great doctor Who is non-judgmental and has a good sense of humor.
Jason B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Outstanding Dr. Gental touch. Simple and clean explanations.
Crystal A.
Submitted 06/25/19
great friendly staff and,the service was good...
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Service