Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tim Grace, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Family Foot Health Center

Tim Grace, DPM

Foot and Ankle Specialist & Podiatrist located in Puyallup, WA

19 total reviews

Dr. Tim Grace always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Grace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mardelle M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience being with check in through appointment. Helpful, polite, cheerful and informative. Thanks
Mary B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable; wonderful staff and a pleasant experience overall.
Blythe M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very informative and friendly staff. Will recommend to others!
Brian G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleased with my visit.
Heather P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thank you
Richard C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Easy to understand instructions. Just follow instructions.
Marcella L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love the. Individual attention that is paid to each person.
Erin R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Grace and his staff are very polite and welcoming. I am experiencing significantly less foot pain from our plan for my prognosis. He also works to determine what is best for you financially now and what will be most beneficial in the long run. I am glad I chose to take my business to him.
Joanne C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Experience was fine. I wish he had filed my other toenail tho.
Myrna L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always very professional in the office. Feel like we are family. Listens to our concerns and answers our questions.
Leilani G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very great personality, kind, & amazing hospitality. He took great care of my concerns for my daughters and reassured me. I like to know somebody cares and is going to help do everything needed to resolve it. All my needs were met so I will definitely be coming here from now on !
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great staff. Dr Grace explained all the options and actions that were affecting my feet.
Christine B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Grace’s treatments has helped me to eliminate plantar fasciitis for a number of years.
Morgain J.
Submitted 02/12/19
He was very nice and took his time and answered all my questions!
Tina P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very nice staff and Dr Grace was very detailed and honest ...loved my visit
Aleshia D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was amazing! The Doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable and easy to talk to!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Trevor M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Grace and his whole team were wonderful! During my son's consultation, Dr. Grace gave me all the details and information about the procedure and it made me comfortable enough to move forward and schedule. I never felt pressured to do anything beyond what my son absolutely needed. The day of the procedure, my son was nervous but Dr. Grace worked his magic and my son never even knew that Dr. Grace started! He made sure to talk to my son during the whole procedure, keeping him preoccupied, and when he was done my son said "That's it? I didn't feel anything!" My son was able to go to school that same day. And with the great explanation of how to care for his toe afterwards, my son was able to do everything himself... In fact, he insisted even though as a mother I wanted to be hands on, making sure he did everything correctly. My son ended up healing just fine and his follow-up appt was quick and a reassurance of sorts that my son did great. I've already started referring my family and friends to see Dr. Grace for any foot issues!
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have never been disappointed with any of my appointments. All employees treat you in a very professional way, yet are still very friendly. Thank you!
Ryan R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Tim was incredibly thorough. I went in worried and left feeling incredible. A very knowledgeable doctor and very helpful staff can go a long way. Thank you for a great experience, and helpful answers!